Academic Year 2017-18

 

Term One:
Wednesday 6th September to Friday 20th October

Term Two:
Monday 30th October to Tuesday 19th December

Term Three:
Wednesday 3rd January to Friday 16th February

Term Four:
Monday 26th February to Friday 23rd March

Term Five:
Monday 9th April to Friday 25th May

Term Six:
Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July

 

INSET DAYS:

Monday 4th September
Tuesday 5th September
Friday 24th November
Tuesday 2nd January
Friday 4th May

  

Future Academic Years:

Academic Year 2018-19

Term 1:

3 September 2018 to 26 October 2018 (Inset Day 3rd September)

Term 2:

5 November 2018 to 21 December 2018 (Inset Day 5th November) 

Term 3:

7 January 2019 to 15 February 2019 (Inset Day 15th February)

Term 4:

25 February 2019 to 12 April 2019

Term 5:

29 April 2019 to 24 May 2019 (Inset Day 7th May)

Term 6:

3 June 2019 to 22 July 2019 (Inset Day 22nd July)

Inset Days

  • Monday 3rd September
  • Monday 5th November
  • Friday 15th February
  • Tuesday 7th May
  • Monday 22nd July

The forthcoming term dates provided by Derbyshire County Council can be found by clicking 'here'.